Equipe

COREME coreme@fm.usp.br
Gesiele Lara Scorsi g.scorsi@fm.usp.br
Senso Lato
Ana Paula Nascimbene 55 11 3061 8210 - ana.paula@fm.usp.br
Caroline Escarabelo dos Santos caroline.escarabelo@fm.usp.br
Glauciete Costa Roque 55 11 3061 8208 - glauciete.costa@fm.usp.br
Paula Roberta dos Santos 55 11 3061 8212 - paula.roberta@fm.usp.br
Regina Nogueira Bueno 55 11 3061 8209 - regina.nbueno@fm.usp.br
Informática
Robson Álvaro Ferreira 55 11 3061 8211 - r.ferreira@fm.usp.br
APOIO
Edson Garcia de Menezes edson.garcia@fm.usp.br

.