Academic Staff

The International Relations Committee is composed by Professors of FMUSP, comprising different sectors of the Institution.  The Committee is responsible for deliberating on the many issues related to internationalization, such as international agreements, prospects for student mobility of our students to foreign institutions as well as overseas students to ours. It is also in charge of seeking closer scientific cooperation with partner institutions abroad. In addition, the Committee works in close partnership with the International Office, setting up annual goals regarding the internationalization of FMUSP.

The following Professors are members of the Committee (Click on the name to access the CV):

President:  Prof. Dr. Aluisio Augusto Cotrim Segurado

Vice President: Prof. Dr. Valeria Aoki

Executive Director: Prof. Dr. Eduardo Krieger 

Vice President of the Medicine Faculty Foundation (FFM): Prof. Dr. Jose Otavio Costa Auler Junior

President of the Undergraduate Committee: Prof. Dr. Milton de Arruda Martins

President of the Postgraduate CommitteeProf. Dr. Emmanuel Burdmann 

President of the Research Committee:  Prof. Dr. Rossana Pulcineli Vieira Francisco 

President of the Culture and Extension Committee: Prof. Dr. Carlos Vicente Serrano Junior

 President of the Medical Residency CommitteeProf. Dr. Vera Koch